Amy Fink Amy Fink
Manager
610-489-3073
Ext. 2693
Amy@crosskeysteam.com

 
Anne Moore Anne Moore
Settlement Closer
215-322-6633
Ext. 2211
Anne@crosskeysteam.com

 
Dana Cook Dana Cook
Office Administrator
215-322-6633
Ext. 2208
Dana@crosskeysteam.com

 
Donna McKenna Donna McKenna
Finance
215-364-3900
Ext. 2188
billing.CKM@gmail.com

 
Jaimee Fuchs Jaimee Fuchs
Finance Manager
215-364-3900
Ext. 2152
Finance.CKM@gmail.com

 
Jennifer Miller Jennifer Miller
Conveyancer
215-322-6633
Ext. 2232
Jen@crosskeysteam.com

 
Jessica Zoll Jessica Zoll
Conveyancer
215-322-6633
Ext. 2213
Jessica@crosskeysteam.com

 
Karen Donovan Karen Donovan
Conveyancer
610-489-3073
Ext. 2696
Karen@crosskeysteam.com

 
Lisa McLean Lisa McLean
Settlement Closer
215-322-6633
Ext. 2216
LisaM@Crosskeysteam.com

 
Lisa Roach Lisa Roach
Conveyancer
215-322-6633
Ext. 2205
LisaRoach@crosskeysteam.com

 
Mandy Sembrot Mandy Sembrot
Office Administrator
215-322-6633
Ext. 2201
Mandy@crosskeysteam.com

 
Robin Mancuso DeLuna Robin Mancuso DeLuna
President
215-322-6633
Ext. 2207
Robin@crosskeysteam.com

 
Rosalyn Nawalinski Rosalyn Nawalinski
Office Administrator
215-322-6633
Ext. 2215
Rosalyn@crosskeysteam.com

 
Sandra Galonsky Sandra Galonsky
Finance
215-322-6633
Ext. 2206
escrows.CKM@gmail.com

 
Sharon Chalela Sharon Chalela
Settlement Closer
215-322-6633
Ext. 2212
Sharon@crosskeysteam.com

 
Sherry Chell Sherry Chell
Finance
215-364-3900
Ext. 2227
Commissions.CKM@gmail.com

 
Sheryl Larsen Sheryl Larsen
Manager
215-322-6633
Ext. 2237
Sheryl@crosskeysteam.com

 
Theresa Forte Theresa Forte
Settlement Closer
215-322-6633
Ext. 2219
Terry@crosskeysteam.com